Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Mohawks Comeback, Fall in Extras as Dawgs Advance to Championship
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Read Article.

DiamondDawgs Rally for Game 1 Win, 4-3
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Read Article.

Maynard, Skelton Lift Mohawks Into East Division Finals
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Read Article.

Hamilton Hits Cycle as Mohawks Win Finale
Monday, July 31, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Down Pilots 17-4
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Clinch East with 14-3 Win Over Adirondack
Friday, July 28, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Defeat Dragons 7-5
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks collect second straight 2-hit shutout
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Read Article.

Saalfrank, Mohawks throw 2-hit shutout against Stallions
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Read Article.

DiamondDawgs Win Rain Shortened Game, 3-0
Monday, July 24, 2017
Read Article.

Stallions Outpace Mohawks, 9-6
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Read Article.

Griffin Wins 1,000th Game as Mohawks Split Doubleheader
Friday, July 21, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Bats Come Alive, Split Doubleheader
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Read Article.

Griffin wins 998th career game as Mohawks defeat Dutchmen 8-6
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Read Article.

East tops West in All-Star Game
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Read Article.

Reynolds Lifts Mohawks Past Dutchmen
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Read Article.

Albany Halts Mohawks Hot Streak, 10-3
Friday, July 14, 2017
Read Article.

8 Mohawks Named to All-Star Game
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Continue Streak, Ground Pilots 7-3
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Take Seesaw Battle from Pioneers, 11-8
Monday, July 10, 2017
Read Article.






No games scheduled at this time.
Check back again soon!










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design