Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Mohawks Trounce Outlaws 16-5
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Split Doubleheader With Outlaws
Friday, July 12, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Strikeout 17 In 4-1 Win
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Read Article.

2-Hit Shutout Gives Mohawks 12-0 Win Over Watertown
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Read Article.

5 Mohawks Named to PGCBL All-Star Game
Monday, July 08, 2019
Read Article.

Decker and 15 Strikeouts Lead Mohawks over Dragons
Sunday, July 07, 2019
Read Article.

Blue Sox Crush Mohawks, 12-4
Friday, July 05, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Pile On Late, Defeat Dragons 14-2
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Read Article.

8-Run First Propels Mohawks to 12-3 win over Adirondack
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Sweep Doubleheader
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Read Article.

Bullpen Falters in 6-4 Loss to Saugerties
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Read Article.

Walk-Off Grand Slam Beats Mohawks 5-4
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Walk-Off Dutchmen on Friday
Friday, June 28, 2019
Read Article.

Mundy Powers Mohawks in 16-4 Win Over Geneva
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Read Article.

Hartigan Leads Mohawks Past Dutchmen, 10-4
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Read Article.

Stallions Stop Mohawks Streak
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Read Article.

19 Strikeouts Power Mohawks Over Rapids, 8-3
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Overcome 5 Run Deficit, Win In 10th
Friday, June 21, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Walk-Off In 10 After Franzoni's 9th Inning Heroics
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Win Fifth in a Row, Defeat Dragons 8-2
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Read Article.

<< Previous Articles





No games scheduled at this time.
Check back again soon!










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design